Black & Blue

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.38.02

 

Black and blue were always forbidden bedfellows in fashion. But now, the dark colour combo is celebrated. And I’ve noticed the same trend in interior styling.

 


I love the way the blue accents in each of these rooms seem to warm up the black decor, and give the spaces a real richness.

It’s a very different feel from the starkness I associate with the black and white pairing I usually prefer, but I’m definitely warming to it…

Image Credits: Pinterest

Comment

