Skirting The Issue

Louis Vuitton AW15

Louis Vuitton Autumn/Winter 2015

Winter to me means the welcome return of skirts to my wardrobe.  I’m not a bare legs girl (although I make a reluctant exception on holiday) and so when it’s cold enough for the tights and boots to come out, out come my favourite skirts.

These flippy little numbers from Louis Vuitton’s next winter collection would look super paired with a simple shirt or knit.  I love the zip and buckle details and, of course, the textures.

With spring now upon us my skirt days are currently numbered, so I’m making the most of them until the warmer weather arrives in earnest…

See all the looks from the Louis Vuitton autumn/winter 2015 collection here

Image Credits: style.com

Comment

