I Do Nothing But Think Of You

Russh Shoot

I Do Nothing But Think of You – Russh Magazine – April 2015

I love documentary style shoots, and this story by Emma Tempest caught my eye for two reasons…

Firstly, the backdrop of this header image reminds me of Paris.  I’m not sure of the actual location, but the shutters, juliet balcony and amazing architectural view are very City of Light chic.

And secondly, Dianna Lunt’s sultry styling…

Just perfect!

To see all the images from the shoot click here

Image Credits: Style Inspo 

Comment

