Ringing The Changes

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 11.00.42

I’ve been more than content with my trio of thin silver bands for some time now. But then these bold beauties appeared in my Pinterest feed.

And after I posted a “Please tell me these are available in silver?” comment under the pin, my friend Raea at Casa Chronicles sent me the following picture. So needless to say, the search to track down these very signet rings inevitably began…

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 10.57.07

I discovered that they are by Norwegian-based jewellery brand Tom Wood, and are part of a collection of simple, modern designs that although bold, still appeal to my minimalist aesthetic.

A trip to their concession at Dover Street Market swiftly followed, and I’m hoping to be the proud owner of several pieces soon.  Watch this space!

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 11.07.48

See more from Tom Wood here

Image Credits: pinterest / Damoy by Florence / Tom Wood

Comment

