Finally Mine

Silver signet rings

Since being inspired by this Instagram snap back in February (here), I finally have two Tom Wood rings to call my own.  And it was worth the wait…

Silver signet rings

Despite being stunningly simple designs, the different styles of top plate (I opted for Oval and Cushion) and alternative silver finishes, polished and satin, provide enough of a point of difference for a minimalist like me.  But if you prefer something a little more bold, there’s the option of a dramatic black Ruthenium finish or a top plate furnished with a coloured stone.  And for traditionalists, each ring  is also available in 9k gold.

I haven’t worn a signet ring for years, and these new additions to my jewellery box are certainly a step up style-wise from the high street version I wore constantly in my primary school days!

See more from Tom Wood here

Main Image Credit: @damoyantwerp

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finally Mine

Comment

